International scientific committee

Co-heads of the committee:

  • SerhiyKozmenko, Professor, Vice-Rector, Ukrainian Academy of Banking of the National Bank of Ukraine
  • (Ukraine), Editor-in-Chief of “Investment Management and Financial Innovations”
  • Alexander Kostyuk, Professor, Ukrainian Academy of Banking of the National Bank of Ukraine (Ukraine), Wilhelm-Rieger Professor, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (Germany), Editor-in-Chief of “Corporate Ownership and Control” and “Governance and Regulation”

Members of the committee:

  • Kenneth Spong, Assistant Vice President and Economist, Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City, USA
  • Amine Tarazi, Professor, Director of Research Center LAPE, Head of Economics Department, University of Limoges, France
  • Kimie Harada, Professor, Chuo University, Japan
  • Thomas Mertens, Assistant Professor, Stern School of Business, New York University, USA
  • Paolo Sodini, Associate Professor, Director SHOF Data Center, Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden
  • Björn Lantz, Associate Professor, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
  • Kenta Toyofuku, Professor, College of Economics, Nihon University, Japan
  • Ricardo Gimeno, PhD, economist, Bank of Spain, Spain
  • Krzysztof Opolski, Professor, University of Warsaw, Poland Jarrad Harford, Professor, Chair of Department of Finance and Business Economics, Foster School of Business, University of Washington, USA
  • Avanidhar (Subra) Subrahmanyam, Professor, UCLA Anderson School of Management, USA
  • Markus Stiglbauer, Professor, University of Nurnberg-Erlangen, Germany
  • François Derrien, Professor, HEC Paris, France
  • Theo Vermaelen, Professor, The Henry Grunfeld Chair in Investment Banking, INSEAD, France
  • Sergio Rossi, Professor, Chair of Macroeconomics and Monetary Economics, University of Fribourg, Switzerland